It’s monday, a slow, boring, why-am-i-here? kind of monday. Everything feels so sluggish…it took my office computer 3 minutes just to bring up Internet Explorer this morning (5 to bring up messenger…but i’m not really supposed to be on that…)…what’s up with that?

My tummy is pleading hard for food, but due to my lazyness it’s probably going to lose that argument.

 I’m sitting downstairs in the store (procrastinating on this list of customer’s that I have to call for their emails – oooohhhh jjooyyy) and all of a sudden “Paper planes” by MIA comes on. 

Huh?

Isn’ this supposed to be an office supply store? Why are we bussin off songs with gun shots in them….I kinda love it – oh listen! Fall out boy just came on! “Dance Dance” lol, like what the hell dred?

It’s time we redefined professionalism 🙂 (hmm, I wonder how much of this song my employer can stand before she changes it….)

~~~My TadBits~~~

Fav Song of the Moment: Diva by Beyonce

Cell Phone Ring Tone:  That’s What You Get by Paramore

Fav Music Vid of the Moment: IDK, i’ve been falling off my video watching duties.

Movie I’m Watching: Nothing (Ha-ha! I’ve finally finished the Godfather, twas brilliant. Now I just need to return this dudes DVD that I’ve had for months…)

Currently Reading: The Outlaw Demon Wails By Kim Harrison (lol, in explanation, I actually put this book down – lost it is more along the truth – and I picked up another book that I finished yesterday – Kitty and the Midnight Hour – Thanks Shin. It was kinda good, some times I didn’t care for the way it read, but yea. I’ll start the second one after I finish Outlaw Demon – which I conveniently found last night.)

Current Goal – Get these blasted window cling designs to print! Grr, I’ve been trying to get it to print from last week.

~~~The End~~~

Now there’s a really annoying dance song on…sounds like a CD skipping – and still my employer hasn’t changed it!

